Bali March April 2023

This holiday in Bali I spent a lot of time finishing the book about my dad so there is not a lot of writing about what we did but some story’s will be told. Lindsay had assistance which is very beneficial also for Bob! We didn’t have to worry about anything, the assistant knew whereabouts we had to go.

Previous lot photos same as below. Keep on copying same sets of photos and delete in previous and add story’s. Ask Lindsay for photos

end of march we went to Mount Batur. Gede and Nenga went with me as our “guides”. download photos and videos from Nenga

Halfway up we stopped at a “coffee shop” in which an old lady could make you a fresh cup of coffee. I decided to have one so I supported a local! You can hear her, she has the red clothing. She was quite chatty and asked me how old I was. I said that I was 65. After a while I asked her how old she was. She looked like she was my age. She said; “I’m 54”., after I quickly said; “you look like a spring chicken”. That made her happy.

video below; we took another way down and passed a “hotel”

About april 8 the three of us went for a what I thought to be a relative short walk but it was a long day going through Lahangang Sweet. We got dropped off by Gedes brother Kadek around Chulik. Chulik and Lahangang Sweet videos and photo’s. A few nice shots from Mt Agung

Gili Air;

hhhfhhfmnjbnjhjkhjkhjkhjk bbbbb

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.