Hoofdstuk 20; Pagenberg 12; momentopnames filmpje, filmpje (s) en foto’s en verkoop Pagenberg en Rehoboth

Momentopnames van filmpjes, verderop de filmpjes zelf;

Vakantie 1970 Terschelling

Vakantie 1972 Schiermonnikoog

Lieve mamma

Deze aquarel was gestolen tijdens pa’s verhuizing en Inez maakte haar impressie ervan zonder enige direkte referentie, alleen haar eigen visuele indruk. tzt zal die aquarel er weer zijn, en hier ook te zien. ( de originele artiest heeft opdracht om een replica te maken, gebaseerd op de foto hierboven)

Dit is het andere schilderij dat gestolen is tijdens pa’s verhuizing. Heeft iemand nog achtergrond informatie over dit schilderijtje ?

Boudewijn jr heeft tijdens een bezoek rond 2000 ? nog eens de buitenboel overgekwast

In 2010 ? Net nadat pa naar de Rehoboth ging

eerste jaar Rehoboth ?

6 thoughts on “Hoofdstuk 20; Pagenberg 12; momentopnames filmpje, filmpje (s) en foto’s en verkoop Pagenberg en Rehoboth

  1. Wow this is nice to see 🙂 de pagenberg pictures.. we bought the house of your father @ de pagenberg and still living there. i like to see how is was in earlies years.

    i can’t find the movies of de pagenberg (only shots) is it possible to share those with me?

    with kind regards,
    Johan and Elise Logtenberg

    Like

    1. Hi Johan and Elise, we met when we all signed the paperwork at the Pagenberg with makelaar Zonnenberg.
      How did you find this page ? Just curious, My dad died a few years ago, I’m trying to put a lot of old family history together and the films will be added soon

      Like

      1. Thats correct. i remember that; a difficults moment for your dad.

        we want to extend the kitchen and was looking for demensions; so i searched on google on “de pagenberg” so i came on your website. Im looking forward for other historical pictures en movies.

        What strikes me is that behind your old house another terraced houses is build; i never know that. what happens with those houses?

        Like

  2. I’ll have a look, there are photo’s of the Pagenberg en Papaverweg were we lived before the Pagenberg. I’m coming over to Heerde in may and June this year. The next door neighours the Reijers have an old closet that has been in the family for around 150 year that I need to transport to NZ and I’m going to scatter my dad’s ashes on Terschelling. I will see the Reijers a few times so maybe I can see you as well ? I will make a dvd of the Pagenberg film I have and you can have a copy. But once the film is on Word Press you can see it anyway. I’ll have a look at more old photo’s of the Pagenberg, I’m still going through a lot of old foto’s and documents etc, regards Boudewijn jr

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.